Hemorrhoids Bleeding Q&a

David asks…

How to stop bleeding hemorrhoids?

admin answers:

If you are experiencing bright red blood covering the stool after defecation, and your anus is irritated and painful while protruding outside, you’re probably suffering from hemorrhoids. This disease is a condition in which the area near rectum or anus is enlarged due to a swollen and inflamed vein and blood vessel. It can occur either internally or externally, and hemorrhoid sufferer will likely to experience bleeding. For more help, please refer to following link

Sharon asks…

I’m concerned with my bleeding hemorrhoids ?

I had IBS, now I have a hemorrhoid, got a lump ” in there ” for a few days now, I was given a cream just today but should I be concerned if I left blood stains where I sat ? Is it becoming serious ? This is my first time having such a disease, I’m anxious. The bleeding won’t stop, I changed my underwear twice now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment