Hemroids Cause Q&a

Donald asks…

Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Bloody TP. help!?

Okay, So ive had tons of digestive issues. Had gallbladder removed, ulcers. Stomach pains in the past two weeks have started.. I never feel hungry usually always feel full even if I hadnt eaten in hours. Usually when i eat my food goes right through me.. It comes out as very very loose diarrhea almost watery. When I looked at the toilet paper there was quite a bit of blood and it was bright red. Im worried cause hemroids(sp?) are cause by constipation? or pushing to hard? So it makes me think it could be something other than a hemroid(sp?) I have an appt set up just kinda want to know what I could expect! He lppp. female; 18. 115lbs.

admin answers:

I suggest you see a gastro doctor and go to emergency room ASAP

Richard asks…

Dont know what is wrong with my stomach. Stomach has been hurting me for over 2 months?

For the past couple of months ive develo
Read more… Hemroids Cause Q&a

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment