Hemroids Q&a

Chris asks…

I have a lot of bleeding rectally. I have hemroids, but they are bigs clots and a ot of blood that fills bowl?

the toilet. It is frightning. I also feel dizzy and when I bend down I feel like I am going to faint. I do have an appointment for Tues. at the doctor. But should I wait or go to hospital.

admin answers:

Call an ambulance, right now.

Susan asks…

Can i get discharged for having hemroids?

Can i get discharged from the marines for having minor hemroids?…. I haven’t gone to boot camp yet and well i wanted to know if this could get me discharged. Ive already gone through meps physical and everything and have my boot camp date… I didnt have them when i went through meps but i may have them now..

admin answers:

Only if you get caught earning those hemorrhoids.
Read more… Hemroids Q&a

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment